In the spirit of  providing a more pro-active organisation the EHPA Board Members are accessible anytime to all EHPA members. If you have an idea or something to discuss, or you’d just like to say, “Hello”, simply send our Directors an email and they’ll be happy to respond.

Board of Directors

 President Adam Lee alee@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
Vice President  Melissa Wilson MWilson@buloke.vic.gov.au
Treasurer Shannon McKiernan shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Board Member Sarah Annells saraha@melton.vic.gov.au
Board Member Roger Sayce roger.sayce@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Board Member John Rantino john.rantino@maddocks.com.au
Board Member Ellen Brown EllenB@cgoldshire.vic.gov.au
Board Member Glenn Howard Glenn.howard@kernow.net.au
Board Member Anton Maas Anton.maas@indigoshire.vic.gov.au
Board Member Leah Farrell leah.farrell@nillumbik.vic.gov.au
Board Member Shelly Kaur eho@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au
Executive Officer/Company Secretary Bernadet Ferraro bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au
Newsletter Editor Angela Minglis newsletter@ehpa.org.au

Do you have an idea? Or something to discuss? Contact our Directors as they are always accessible.