In the spirit of  providing a more pro-active organisation the EHPA Board Members are accessible anytime to all EHPA members. If you have an idea or something to discuss, or you’d just like to say, “Hello”, simply send our Directors an email and they’ll be happy to respond.

Board of Directors

 President Adam Lee
Vice President  Melissa Wilson
Treasurer Shannon McKiernan
Board Member Sarah Annells
Board Member Roger Sayce
Board Member John Rantino
Board Member Ellen Brown
Board Member Glenn Howard
Board Member Anton Maas
Board Member Leah Farrell
Board Member Shelly Kaur
Board Member Tony Gullone
Executive Officer/Company Secretary Bernadet Ferraro
Newsletter Editor Angela Minglis

Do you have an idea? Or something to discuss? Contact our Directors as they are always accessible.