In the spirit of  providing a more pro-active organisation the EHPA Board Members are accessible anytime to all EHPA members. If you have an idea or something to discuss, or you’d just like to say, “Hello”, simply send our Directors an email and they’ll be happy to respond.

 

Board of Directors

 President Sarah Annells  saraha@melton.vic.gov.au
Vice President  Carolyn Anderson carolyn.anderson@yarracity.vic.gov.au
Treasurer  Adam Lee alee@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
Board Member David Esmore david.esmore@ehpa.org.au
Board Member Louis Papageorgiou louis.papageorgiou@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
Board Member  Shannon McKiernan  shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Board Member John Rantino john.rantino@maddocks.com.au
Board Member Roger Sayce roger.sayce@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Board Member
Board Member
Executive Officer/Company Secretary Bernadet Ferraro bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au
Newsletter Editor Angela Minglis newsletter@ehpa.org.au

 

Do you have an idea? Or something to discuss? Contact our Directors as they are always accessible.