Executive Officer & Company Secretary

Ms Bernadet Ferraro
PO Box 378
Diamond Creek, VIC 3089
Ph: 03 9438 5960
Mob: 0448 660 080
Fax: 03 9438 5955
Email: bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au

Board of Directors

 President Sarah Annells saraha@melton.vic.gov.au
Vice President  Carolyn Anderson carolyn.anderson@yarracity.vic.gov.au
Treasurer Shannon McKiernan shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Board Member David Esmore david.esmore@ehpa.org.au
Board Member Adam Lee alee@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
Board Member  Roger Sayce roger.sayce@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Board Member John Rantino john.rantino@maddocks.vic.gov.au
Board Member Melissa Wilson mwilson@buloke.vic.gov.au
Board Member Ellen Brown ellen.brown@manningham.vic.gov.au
Board Member Glenn Howard glenn.howard@kernow.net.au
Board Member Anton Maas anton.maas@indigoshire.vic.gov.au
Executive Officer/Company Secretary Bernadet Ferraro bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au
Newsletter Editor Angela Minglis angela.minglis@melbourne.vic.gov.au

Community of Practice Facilitators

NSW   Shannon McKiernan shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Hume  Natalie Stewart NStewart@murrindindi.vic.gov.au
Grampians  Luke Mitton Luke.Mitton@hrcc.vic.gov.au
Loddon Mallee  George Baker g.baker@Bendigo.vic.gov.au
Gippsland  Kristy Kearney kristy.kearney@southgippsland.vic.gov.au
Southern & Eastern Metro Stephen Hodge stephen.hodge@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
North West Metro  Adele Sarrou AdeleS@melton.vic.gov.au
Barwon South Western  Ebony Connelly econnelly@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Special Interest Groups

Emergency Management SIG Convenor Daniela Failla daniela.failla@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Emergency Management SIG Secretary Christy Davidson c.davidson@yarraranges.vic.gov.au
PHWB SIG Convenor Leo Manca leo.manca@darebin.vic.gov.au
Environment SIG Convenor Giuliano Marcon ehpaenvirosig@gmail.com
Food SIG Co-convenor Samantha Crowe samantha.crowe@shepparton.vic.gov.au
Food SIG Co-convenor Mette Botheras mette.botheras@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au
Food SIG Secretary Emily Taylor etaylor@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
Indigenous Health Working Group Convenor Steve Sodomaco ssodomaco@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 President Sarah Annells saraha@melton.vic.gov.au
Vice President  Carolyn Anderson carolyn.anderson@yarracity.vic.gov.au
Treasurer Shannon McKiernan shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Board Member David Esmore david.esmore@ehpa.org.au
Board Member Adam Lee alee@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
Board Member  Roger Sayce roger.sayce@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Board Member John Rantino john.rantino@maddocks.vic.gov.au
Board Member Melissa Wilson mwilson@buloke.vic.gov.au
Board Member Ellen Brown ellen.brown@manningham.vic.gov.au
Board Member Glenn Howard glenn.howard@kernow.net.au
Board Member Anton Maas anton.maas@indigoshire.vic.gov.au
Executive Officer/Company Secretary Bernadet Ferraro bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au
Newsletter Editor Angela Minglis angela.minglis@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Community of Practice Facilitators

Community of Practice Facilitators

NSW   Shannon McKiernan shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Hume  Natalie Stewart NStewart@murrindindi.vic.gov.au
Grampians  Luke Mitton Luke.Mitton@hrcc.vic.gov.au
Loddon Mallee  George Baker g.baker@Bendigo.vic.gov.au
Gippsland  Kristy Kearney kristy.kearney@southgippsland.vic.gov.au
Southern & Eastern Metro Stephen Hodge stephen.hodge@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
North West Metro  Adele Sarrou AdeleS@melton.vic.gov.au
Barwon South Western  Ebony Connelly econnelly@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
SIG Convenors

Special Interest Groups

Emergency Management SIG Convenor Daniela Failla daniela.failla@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Emergency Management SIG Secretary Christy Davidson c.davidson@yarraranges.vic.gov.au
PHWB SIG Convenor Leo Manca leo.manca@darebin.vic.gov.au
Environment SIG Convenor Giuliano Marcon ehpaenvirosig@gmail.com
Food SIG Co-convenor Samantha Crowe samantha.crowe@shepparton.vic.gov.au
Food SIG Co-convenor Mette Botheras mette.botheras@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au
Food SIG Secretary Emily Taylor etaylor@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
Indigenous Health Working Group Convenor Steve Sodomaco ssodomaco@geelongcity.vic.gov.au