Executive Officer & Company Secretary

Ms Bernadet Ferraro
PO Box 378
Diamond Creek, VIC 3089
Ph: 03 9438 5960
Mob: 0448 660 080
Fax: 03 9438 5955
Email: bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au

Board of Directors

 President Sarah Annells saraha@melton.vic.gov.au
Vice President  Carolyn Anderson carolyn.anderson@yarracity.vic.gov.au
Treasurer  Adam Lee alee@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
Board Member David Esmore david.esmore@ehpa.org.au
Board Member Louis Papageorgiou louis.papageorgiou@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
Board Member  Shannon McKiernan  shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Board Member Roger Sayce roger.sayce@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Board Member John Rantino  john.rantino@maddocks.vic.gov.au
Executive Officer/Company Secretary Bernadet Ferraro bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au
Newsletter Editor Angela Minglis angela.minglis@melbourne.vic.gov.au

Regional Group Secretaries

NSW Regional Group TBA
Hume Regional Group Natalie Stewart NStewart@murrindindi.vic.gov.au
Grampians Regional Group Annie Ryan annieryan@ballarat.vic.gov.au
Loddon Mallee Regional Group George Baker g.baker@Bendigo.vic.gov.au
Gippsland Regional Group Kristy Kearney kristy.kearney@southgippsland.vic.gov.au
Southern & Eastern Regional Group Troy Schonknecht TroyS@monash.vic.gov.au
North West Metro Group Gizem Biter gizemb@melton.vic.gov.au
Barwon South Western Reg.Group Sarah Farrer SFarrer@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Special Interest Groups

Emergency Management SIG Convenor Daniela Failla daniela.failla@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Emergency Management SIG Secretary Christy Davidson c.davidson@yarraranges.vic.gov.au
Environment SIG Co-convenor Callum Morrison callum.morrison@benalla.vic.gov.au
Environment SIG Co-convenor Giuliano Marcon giuliano.marcon@ehpa.org.au
Food SIG Co-convenor Leanne Johnson Leanne.Johnson@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
Food SIG Co-convenor Mette Botheras
mette.botheras@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au
Food SIG Secretary Emily Taylor  etaylor@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
Indigenous Health Working Group Convenor Steve Sodomaco ssodomaco@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
PHWB SIG Convenor Leo Manca leo.manca@darebin.vic.gov.au
PHWB SIG Secretary
Healthy Focus Newsletter Angela Minglis angela.minglis@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 President Sarah Annells saraha@melton.vic.gov.au
Vice President  Carolyn Anderson carolyn.anderson@yarracity.vic.gov.au
Treasurer  Adam Lee alee@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
Board Member David Esmore david.esmore@ehpa.org.au
Board Member Louis Papageorgiou louis.papageorgiou@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
Board Member  Shannon McKiernan  shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Board Member Roger Sayce roger.sayce@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Board Member John Rantino  john.rantino@maddocks.vic.gov.au
Executive Officer/Company Secretary Bernadet Ferraro bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au
Newsletter Editor Angela Minglis angela.minglis@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Regional Group Secretaries

Regional Group Secretaries

NSW Regional Group TBA
Hume Regional Group Natalie Stewart NStewart@murrindindi.vic.gov.au
Grampians Regional Group Annie Ryan annieryan@ballarat.vic.gov.au
Loddon Mallee Regional Group George Baker g.baker@Bendigo.vic.gov.au
Gippsland Regional Group Kristy Kearney kristy.kearney@southgippsland.vic.gov.au
Southern & Eastern Regional Group Troy Schonknecht TroyS@monash.vic.gov.au
North West Metro Group Gizem Biter gizemb@melton.vic.gov.au
Barwon South Western Reg.Group Sarah Farrer SFarrer@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
SIG Convenors

Special Interest Groups

Emergency Management SIG Convenor Daniela Failla daniela.failla@melbourne.vic.gov.au
Emergency Management SIG Secretary Christy Davidson c.davidson@yarraranges.vic.gov.au
Environment SIG Co-convenor Callum Morrison callum.morrison@benalla.vic.gov.au
Environment SIG Co-convenor Giuliano Marcon giuliano.marcon@ehpa.org.au
Food SIG Co-convenor Leanne Johnson Leanne.Johnson@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
Food SIG Co-convenor Mette Botheras
mette.botheras@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au
Food SIG Secretary Emily Taylor  etaylor@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
Indigenous Health Working Group Convenor Steve Sodomaco ssodomaco@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
PHWB SIG Convenor Leo Manca leo.manca@darebin.vic.gov.au
PHWB SIG Secretary
Healthy Focus Newsletter Angela Minglis angela.minglis@melbourne.vic.gov.au